Powered by Blogger.

14. Uzbekistan, Tashkent

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Postcard was sent by my friend who traveled to Uzbekistan. Officially it's called the Republic of Uzbekistan, which is a doubly landlocked country in Central Asia. It's a unitary, constitutional, presidential republic, comprising 12 provinces, 1 autonomous republic, and 1 independent city. Uzbekistan is bordered by five countries: Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan and Turkmenistan. The capital of Uzbekistan is Tashkent. As tittle-tattle it is noticeable that mulberries are atypically seen in numbers in this city.

No comments:

Post a Comment






North and Middle America

South America